vf_select: Drop a debug av_log with an unchecked double to enum conversion
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:43:04 +0000 (05:43 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:15:44 +0000 (12:15 -0700)
commit3a6bc3e381647bb4434317113f131f7e0ab5bf83
treedd4c623dd01bc5bead6be833270278efc87f275f
parente8ff7972064631afbdf240ec6bfd9dec30cf2ce8
vf_select: Drop a debug av_log with an unchecked double to enum conversion

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit a8d803a320fb08b3ad5db4fffc79abd401206905)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavfilter/vf_select.c