Merge commit 'cb33f8d0f48b1e9d642ca1cbea142dcbedd08a27'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:22:55 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:23:47 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commit3ad30d1bc061d6a414fdaef1dc13f85379076484
tree4203020228a450f397f8fbf2598c5adaadf809fe
parent78274b19f163547ecb664e8254738d680212ffb6
parentcb33f8d0f48b1e9d642ca1cbea142dcbedd08a27
Merge commit 'cb33f8d0f48b1e9d642ca1cbea142dcbedd08a27'

* commit 'cb33f8d0f48b1e9d642ca1cbea142dcbedd08a27':
  checkasm: Give macro a body to avoid potential unexpected syntax issues

See: a39512ba9e0c0f0e96d872af1c087f07322818fa
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>