release_notes: we do support releases
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:37:11 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 14:42:32 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit3afc647eda5cdad8407c43ce36aa2241e17f96e7
tree6bfb561253cda3811fdf7e84b804ce7438c34cbe
parentad3ac1d507a9c99795f4f2a0c468fc4658f44788
release_notes: we do support releases

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/RELEASE_NOTES