swscale/x86/hscale_fast_bilinear_simd: Remove ancient out-commented debug code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 May 2015 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 May 2015 21:58:08 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
commit3b123353950934e12d04c5c98c98262a196dd651
tree72f53f98c99ca8b73354cb2b668ad3fd17714b8e
parent28eaf46da904ef0c5d24964ab63c4348c65af1f0
swscale/x86/hscale_fast_bilinear_simd: Remove ancient out-commented debug code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/x86/hscale_fast_bilinear_simd.c