ffmpeg: fix streamcopy of lsf mp3.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 23:32:16 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 23:38:22 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
commit3b1f037df56b483f64c57c5d95369f461d99a4fa
treee7659c42c18d59cef36d912ce1335b0378ee1735
parent64353be81135f57b5bb817a7d117c90f4942affd
ffmpeg: fix streamcopy of lsf mp3.

Fixes streamcopy of bear_mpeg4_mp3.avi
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c