lavc/dvdsubdec: parse the size from the extradata.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 15:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 21:38:29 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commit3b6e9cd7ec72e3bd17aed4e053cef4c6a349d3db
tree498b47831df637393f883338e5cc6929df3ea346
parentd83ff76ca0e1ec905ca2d5b27bd0973991eadbd9
lavc/dvdsubdec: parse the size from the extradata.
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c