Check for out of bound reads in AVS decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:44:56 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:59:34 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit3b840fab902e596e2f45de9046253ef955bb1979
tree661d18dcbc1fe8fa91be8fed5818d7923cb8af75
parentfa79af68453b810af94ccb0260ab38ba7b9bb04c
Check for out of bound reads in AVS decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 7afe9e5638242a3210a0fc378e34e3af41e29176)
libavcodec/avs.c