Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 00:49:57 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 02:25:11 +0000 (04:25 +0200)
commit3c033d00f5990e48b14f962d33c362f76695fb07
tree261e11fc02302638fd451f9f0d3741fc444cc28c
parent85761efa95fd7cfb104fb862a242691d4e7c345c
parentce64e5bfd11ae63af0fb10317a2aea6f7501be62
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  libopenjpeg: introduce lowres and lowqual private options
  FATE: add a test for flac cover art.
  cafdec: allow larger ALAC magic cookie
  alac: fix channel pointer assignment for 24 and 32-bit

Conflicts:
libavcodec/alac.c
libavcodec/libopenjpegdec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alac.c
libavcodec/libopenjpegdec.c
libavformat/cafdec.c