avutil/avstring: Reimplement av_match_list()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:33:57 +0000 (04:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 02:35:24 +0000 (04:35 +0200)
commit3c0b98dced394da30d96b94b61faa07574d97e33
tree2124d09af62db10286cf49cfd9e5dfb3e2cc8ddd
parentcebe8c80956845c7ee3464d0fa1dcec78c60f9d6
avutil/avstring: Reimplement av_match_list()

av_match_list() is only used for whitelists, fix it so it works with
multi-named formats like "mov,mp4,m4a,3gp,3g2,mj2"

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/avstring.c