x86/cavdsp: prevent named constraints appearing twice.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 May 2014 07:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 3 May 2014 15:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit3c3e02b8d1973c1e864b3042d93534c7aa5f16bf
tree04a1af9453607ffc75f57c5f2a72669a2726a4e9
parent4aea0afbbb5ef7c15b60cba20915eb2437af224e
x86/cavdsp: prevent named constraints appearing twice.
libavcodec/x86/cavsdsp.c