avcodec/mpegvideo: Fix edge emu with lowres
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 7 May 2013 23:18:56 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 9 May 2013 15:21:12 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit3ca6253beb1207d8021d728984c1aefe06dce91a
treeb3612f26b51f207a45c6c45573321edf93189a38
parent84df0dc40bd6dec02bc45594be7b1ff93e7335e3
avcodec/mpegvideo: Fix edge emu with lowres

Fixes a few green artifacts at the top
Fixes rest of Ticket 2535

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit c67bca2b5a94efb8fb3c2ba2c7d9b1b413468838)
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c