http: Clear the old URLContext pointer when closed
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 13:24:47 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 15:38:28 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
commit3cbcfa2decdbe2b223f7f878b03a5f33a41a22f5
treec802656729ab83adbd86589932989a80d5f36704
parentb7c3772be855f95f0e1903daf48c4c0246d680fb
http: Clear the old URLContext pointer when closed

This fixes issues with opening http urls that have authentication
or redirects, introduced in commit e999b641.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/http.c