Merge commit 'ed9245dba83f9add60f55718b537b0af2105c60e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:43:50 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:53:47 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit3ce0eddeab39bf04748c1153ae096e81facd0a6d
tree35edb72b130e53342bbb191044098bf62e202125
parentb6ffe8afd92860a4605f12ac61226dac5e0c03cb
parented9245dba83f9add60f55718b537b0af2105c60e
Merge commit 'ed9245dba83f9add60f55718b537b0af2105c60e'

* commit 'ed9245dba83f9add60f55718b537b0af2105c60e':
  oggparsevorbis: check allocations

Conflicts:
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c

See: 033f1644b59abd755bb529afa5db394d18d9c30b
See: 84aea80f7824c23b4cbf101f03e2b5b418a79d80
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c