Merge commit '36d04801ba9d8622c2d759c172aea18561bac74d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commit3d1d8e1f95e1cb6682a6dd035046d91a0812d331
tree01ed80b8f00c484de9ed9330c802ce3407c6e45c
parent27301633297f36549d94499b1c5728e1118a2b7c
parent36d04801ba9d8622c2d759c172aea18561bac74d
Merge commit '36d04801ba9d8622c2d759c172aea18561bac74d'

* commit '36d04801ba9d8622c2d759c172aea18561bac74d':
  h264: move the scratch buffers into the per-slice context

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/svq3.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_mb.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/svq3.c