Merge commit 'ec17782e17de1e8501ca213e276dfe5412ff1d11'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:30:58 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:31:26 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit3d5c0ba816b97d45ccba229ed1a0ff9d82952e1e
tree9a24d8223a8c88a8f6feeae65c3e03c0f19d6af6
parent2a1b79d7e6596033618b23345aa24607f93e1614
parentec17782e17de1e8501ca213e276dfe5412ff1d11
Merge commit 'ec17782e17de1e8501ca213e276dfe5412ff1d11'

* commit 'ec17782e17de1e8501ca213e276dfe5412ff1d11':
  dvdsubdec: Check memory allocations

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c