mpegvideo_enc: Simplify picture allocation
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:17:56 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commit3d71b1f8f09fccea7158e868fb9bd81b81205449
tree68d758c3739de9a597ada1c8d49f0c77d12dd1c3
parent0251c9be5a9d79cb669e97086a82dc4d44a917b0
mpegvideo_enc: Simplify picture allocation
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c