swscale: Use standard multiple inclusion guards in ppc/ header files.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 09:29:19 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 15:39:37 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit3d72a6f19e656afc52007b8ef9810aedabf41c29
treed09f0a98dc1036088dc7ac1b9ad16108460ac339
parent00a1cdd2645992c084a6c71746b04babb7cae364
swscale: Use standard multiple inclusion guards in ppc/ header files.
libswscale/ppc/yuv2rgb_altivec.h