Merge commit '91bfac759dfd536e439ad3e35964705012c6a5a7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:54:47 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:10:56 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commit3d8bedef45a34f099ff85fc1d2b140f6ce88fb85
tree7c870ad0599c6a743d8e161598097466b186af8a
parent5d97af0cb2a67ba7f708477dc3f0b5220ac27f43
parent91bfac759dfd536e439ad3e35964705012c6a5a7
Merge commit '91bfac759dfd536e439ad3e35964705012c6a5a7'

* commit '91bfac759dfd536e439ad3e35964705012c6a5a7':
  h261enc: Disallow sliced encoding

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c