dxva2_vc1: signal skipped p frames
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:12:53 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 Jan 2014 01:57:56 +0000 (02:57 +0100)
commit3d8eeea62009a85c88ee4a630da4d6037920aa6e
tree1a0cf984fead9d8036c87ae48a15b6502d76efbf
parentc5562890c7c3e495a1995bfa64f730806020e8d6
dxva2_vc1: signal skipped p frames

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dxva2_vc1.c