swr-test: allow testing a specific subset of cases
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 May 2012 16:22:48 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 May 2012 16:32:34 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit3db6093244f46f580b2c1857179580e312b52954
tree4732b6a95d0e58415699d2b2804d68f0b8975958
parent23fba3ed5c75aded6768259a711bdc74d9ddbe02
swr-test: allow testing a specific subset of cases

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample_test.c