doc:Partial update of our issue tracker doc. More work needed, volunteers welcome.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 May 2011 01:05:59 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 May 2011 02:13:55 +0000 (04:13 +0200)
commit3df9150d6971e8d48e556ec83caa5adea14c6e7e
tree0156752e9bf263fb4a3889477aa40bc8576ae012
parentfddf0521c6aca3eef25695094da6d12cb9af183d
doc:Partial update of our issue tracker doc. More work needed, volunteers welcome.
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/issue_tracker.txt