Merge commit '1e56173515826aa4d680d3b216d80a3879ed1c68'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 16:01:36 +0000 (13:01 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 16:02:58 +0000 (13:02 -0300)
commit3e076faf3b86bb16f746e7c9b0cf3dac5f9a851a
tree3b67e922a8e5040bbe9efb0210eb375ac6641d21
parentbf5d814f1082ea330ba78a591eb426c6c4263c0c
parent1e56173515826aa4d680d3b216d80a3879ed1c68
Merge commit '1e56173515826aa4d680d3b216d80a3879ed1c68'

* commit '1e56173515826aa4d680d3b216d80a3879ed1c68':
  rtsp: add pkt_size option

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h