avformat/file: add seekable option to disallow seeking
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 23:13:55 +0000 (01:13 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:18:51 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commit3e10223385b83358f013cbf6ba069f15fedc731a
tree2dc382e9b557f17ee1e4dd2a5f1a43a53f126d22
parent6ed7df5b20e46b30f16deca5b619a1cf88bd48b3
avformat/file: add seekable option to disallow seeking

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/file.c
libavformat/version.h