avcodec: loongson optimize pixblockdsp with mmi
author周晓勇 <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 07:10:38 +0000 (15:10 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:11:31 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit3e35f8efa18d9b77bbdb16d9c61e387241a7bd83
treea524ba992188be6a1b1a2570164fdb28491e2bae
parent6b2bb3d231f81780b0bb12193e9ca29ddf2c474a
avcodec: loongson optimize pixblockdsp with mmi

Signed-off-by: ZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mips/Makefile
libavcodec/mips/pixblockdsp_init_mips.c
libavcodec/mips/pixblockdsp_mips.h
libavcodec/mips/pixblockdsp_mmi.c [new file with mode: 0644]