mpeg12: Support decoding dimensions that are a multiple of 4096
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 14:31:00 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 01:45:33 +0000 (02:45 +0100)
commit3e36cba430f787170a382855d190e3e360cace9c
tree2cda62040c118380083403eb58f241faf1e6bfd0
parentd369cc83aa763a780488c9b511507c8624d51c69
mpeg12: Support decoding dimensions that are a multiple of 4096

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 878e5bd6f555ad6167abacb30d66e47aabcdd745)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg12.c