avio: deprecate url_ferror
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:38:55 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 12:04:28 +0000 (08:04 -0400)
commit3e68b3ba7b015cf2154ad2023781eedd47f0f4bb
treee8bb2171e7b2131883024b901941343998b84c07
parent75b9ed04b977bfd467816f7e60c6511ef89b8a2b
avio: deprecate url_ferror

AVIOContext.error should be used directly instead.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
ffplay.c
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/dsicin.c
libavformat/mxg.c
libavformat/wtv.c