avformat/mov: Check sample size
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 21:49:36 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:00:49 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit3e730278f5a8e5ec3f9593700488a940f38dfac1
tree8317203cafe81114f3a6f2b60069967545b22026
parent1fdf549462449c98acdedd37ac1582bba218b425
avformat/mov: Check sample size

Fixes integer overflow
Fixes: poc.mp4

Found-by: ajax secure <ajax4sec@hotmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 8a3221cc67a516dfc1700bdae3566ec52c7ee823)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c