Merge commit 'a381e0cec87bcb28ebc05fe840bb937a495de736'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:31:08 +0000 (03:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 02:33:42 +0000 (03:33 +0100)
commit3e889713ce45b938c91662339d3e9b1ff4d1be1a
treeadb08c5a477f38140feb03c727471088f15c9585
parent2e974376570d41b3e7c16fa53b9af2023a81e39a
parenta381e0cec87bcb28ebc05fe840bb937a495de736
Merge commit 'a381e0cec87bcb28ebc05fe840bb937a495de736'

* commit 'a381e0cec87bcb28ebc05fe840bb937a495de736':
  fate: add a DPX parser test

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/ref/fate/dpxparser