avcodec/dcadsp: rename lfe_fir_float functions
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 14:41:39 +0000 (11:41 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 04:29:10 +0000 (01:29 -0300)
commit3e9b8ffc9bfe47a9198866d4846f872645bbc420
tree0a37c376a2b5e6a4b2da7633115dd62bc5015d4d
parent9fd6ea933fa107884230dce98dffa4ba166fa93d
avcodec/dcadsp: rename lfe_fir_float functions

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dcadsp.c