dnxhddec: Fix pixel format change
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 13:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit3ecb82dd4110108244373f007710df4c2ae572b6
treea25e483208fbe68991fb79fd8dbe3abdf96ac7e4
parent6503cbf842a026faec517eb980551089168c7d8a
dnxhddec: Fix pixel format change

Regression introduced in 598f7d046cbf306706623210c5baafa3b7cd1df3.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dnxhddec.c