add avcodec_get_subtitle_defaults() to initialize AVSubtitle struct
authorAurelien Jacobs <aurel@gnuage.org>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 07:04:48 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerAurelien Jacobs <aurel@gnuage.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 21:27:50 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit3ee8ca9b0894df3aaf5086c643283cb58ef9763d
tree1c2d8e25bdd43f3c791199a74d0db297041147fb
parentc104a6e90226eaa253aeba471c8859e0da922da7
add avcodec_get_subtitle_defaults() to initialize AVSubtitle struct

Call this new function before decode() to replace the custom and
inconsistant initialization in various decoders.
This function is equivalent to avcodec_get_frame_defaults() for AVFrame.

Signed-off-by: Aurelien Jacobs <aurel@gnuage.org>
libavcodec/ass.c
libavcodec/ass.h
libavcodec/assdec.c
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c
libavcodec/dvdsubdec.c
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c
libavcodec/srtdec.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/xsubdec.c