opus_pvq: add resynth support and band encoding cost function
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:26:34 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:12:43 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commit3f1c527bf55537eb15da4c1384c0f4a08b08e1f3
tree353f156684dab439675159fae8fe92e0d6fe267c
parent802d94c36edcd05b53a56ee359d9559cc4e11597
opus_pvq: add resynth support and band encoding cost function

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/opus_pvq.c
libavcodec/opus_pvq.h