Revert "build: disable iconv by default."
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 17:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 00:28:16 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
commit3f78f0904bfa012b171cecfae87af7c6909c8ede
tree87c4d8b4a53cb834ec966593b5fa63db370b774e
parent586ae70ba78e023d16c0c812b05a26c7d423833b
Revert "build: disable iconv by default."

This reverts commit 9ad3cd5b5f848eb3cd033be515d34296f099148b.

The misdetection on OS X should be fixed, we will only get
problem reports if auto-detection is enabled.
configure