idroqdec: set AVFMTCTX_NOHEADER and create streams as they occur.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 04:53:04 +0000 (23:53 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 21:51:12 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
commit3f9257c5a5b08bc9aa6f7b3e3535e1c5b086ec50
treee8020e783fd34002a2cec5ea5645e09ca0cf70c6
parentce94948198f3d22fd1ed53b99ee31e0a3f791f87
idroqdec: set AVFMTCTX_NOHEADER and create streams as they occur.

This fixes demuxing of file where the first packet is not audio. Such files
are generated by our idroq muxer. It also fixes demuxing of audio only
idroq files.
libavformat/idroqdec.c