avcodec/hevc_ps: Fix integer overflow with num_tile_rows and num_tile_columns
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 13:05:54 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 16:50:22 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit3fa15bb096b1e64206f0307460c9b694e6d368d9
tree1ba8ddbd818833cb8dc30a6a585d4bf3e46d068d
parent523a47b3f6004352236ec46e9d870e236b1428f3
avcodec/hevc_ps: Fix integer overflow with num_tile_rows and num_tile_columns

Fixes: signed integer overflow: -2147483648 - 1 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 14880/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_HEVC_fuzzer-5130977304641536

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit c692051252693155c4eecd16f4f8a79caf66cd54)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c
libavcodec/hevc_ps.h