mpegtsenc: fix some typos: aac -> AAC, adts -> ADTS
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:46:39 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit3fcf841ff54f2e8ab4f75e3dc1a1249d344b9bed
tree9b72f6d8b81e5f3a88bf862b0d9aee31f49222e0
parent9a7f2aa958570cc430099c6f94959dffe22411b2
mpegtsenc: fix some typos: aac -> AAC, adts -> ADTS
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c