fate: add test for earwax filter
authorPetru Rares Sincraian <psincraian@outlook.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:41:58 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:09:04 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commit3fd2ef922eab70e8b35b88f05f84b04332ee4ced
treedd0735e31314c2358db6ea8ef81b0cbca6ac6128
parent7403dcc34e0f9b1451e081e68c55c15c9a58cbc8
fate: add test for earwax filter

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/filter-audio.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-earwax [new file with mode: 0644]