avconv: don't use InputStream in the buffer management code.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 30 May 2012 05:32:43 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 07:35:39 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit3ffa233595fbf1b85841a55c8886e6942f8648d8
treece286e293e453e53531bad514209ef3d10747f6d
parente58b75f7ff4733b0de17b2b91d1dac364627cb9d
avconv: don't use InputStream in the buffer management code.

Use just the pointer to the head of the buffer pool.

This will allow sharing the code with avplay.
avconv.c