swscale/x86/rgb2rgb_template: Fallback to mmx in interleaveBytes() if the alignment...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 01:50:20 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit3ffc22443579c761caec43a650db198cf165a04c
tree12691af62585b69f31a9b5a20478cbb074468b9c
parente7e4c65571d8aa10c8e907991a55efbd03d7aa43
swscale/x86/rgb2rgb_template: Fallback to mmx in interleaveBytes() if the alignment is insufficient for SSE*

This also as a sideeffect fixes the non aligned case

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit a066ff89bcbae6033c2ffda9271cad84f6c1b807)
libswscale/x86/rgb2rgb_template.c