imgutils: Fix illegal read.
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 01:36:50 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 15:48:18 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit4007352bd054936fe06cb8b726db008b47101d91
tree9621ed64ba0514002a55b6d042df45b882b0cbf2
parent5c6a2d9878f12da2730e06fbcc79f35d82f906cf
imgutils: Fix illegal read.

Found with address sanitizer.

Signed-off-by: Alex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit c693aa6f71b4f539cf9df67ba42f4b1932981687)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/imgutils.c