avfilter/af_sofalizer: Fix bad shift
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:46:31 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
commit4064f3f0dfe71f6d378b9252a390f89c4315bf54
treeeff8ffba9187955f7d070ebc8eba4fb60f7ba404
parent546524056d7c26304cba855405e43b43dabe00d2
avfilter/af_sofalizer: Fix bad shift

Fixes CID1396835

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/af_sofalizer.c