Merge commit '3edeb7749e4276c78ad57307b8c3b32dd476d1da'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 23:29:41 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 23:30:53 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commit40964e2e894f057f0afad575e48f87d1153d2914
treeef8ef1410313c76cd0784240aabd411812c63c3e
parent02b5af7744059aecd580e5d7be60964695bd5a75
parent3edeb7749e4276c78ad57307b8c3b32dd476d1da
Merge commit '3edeb7749e4276c78ad57307b8c3b32dd476d1da'

* commit '3edeb7749e4276c78ad57307b8c3b32dd476d1da':
  configure: Allow log2 with MSVC 2013 onwards.

Conflicts:
configure

See: 4d93e758d732726fa7e20693db1f447985f1d6d8
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure