examples/demuxing_decoding: convert to codecpar
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:31:16 +0000 (12:31 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 23:42:03 +0000 (20:42 -0300)
commit40ab55746e29d27af58a4f78f4bb575813b12965
tree3cf30055ae88d23f981e76561174190518a7a336
parent949094a4cdd946a2e38b6fc570e190ac8df1b5ec
examples/demuxing_decoding: convert to codecpar

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit bba6a03b2816d805d44bce4f9701a71f7d3f8dad)
doc/examples/demuxing_decoding.c