Merge commit '16ea20c827ef2ffaf77d5e05d5cf9983689f7b2b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:16:43 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 06:17:01 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
commit40ade0714110d26d9b520b457a851209e4851e99
tree02b4915c659fb71e68999b41a26280856c3d2d52
parent29d64b1d8ebe78bf4f57a127b954cc3f0aec8f84
parent16ea20c827ef2ffaf77d5e05d5cf9983689f7b2b
Merge commit '16ea20c827ef2ffaf77d5e05d5cf9983689f7b2b'

* commit '16ea20c827ef2ffaf77d5e05d5cf9983689f7b2b':
  lavc doxy: extend/clarify avcodec_decode_audio4() doxy

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h