avconv: remove pointless parameter from new_*_stream().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 06:23:44 +0000 (08:23 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 04:23:46 +0000 (06:23 +0200)
commit40fc2810873e3dad2640d6e4cce82343c6e6b21a
treea312a238443f4bb00466a64aa79d630b55825ca0
parent169f0647b79d65f10ce0232b623a096d84bdf775
avconv: remove pointless parameter from new_*_stream().

New streams are always added to the last output file.
avconv.c