vp9: fix memory corruption if header decoding fails after size change.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 00:21:57 +0000 (19:21 -0500)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 00:25:26 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
commit4147b337c10588b36a537c15c4b0b2b432fcc3ea
tree3ff57bec1ced6bd06caea5af205ae5cd3498aa3e
parentc9e6325ed9844070dca03ac1c5fec946533cb315
vp9: fix memory corruption if header decoding fails after size change.
libavcodec/vp9.c