msrledec: check bounds before constructing a possibly invalid pointer,
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 06:37:06 +0000 (07:37 +0100)
commit4160398e2a3e229e29dff03300aaf630e726a768
tree480e9ecd9891d9a0287a721b154fb884e7916b82
parent327ff82bac3081d918dceb4931c77e25d0a1480d
msrledec: check bounds before constructing a possibly invalid pointer,

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 9bd6375d5f16842306dcecde637ffe605acda26b)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
(cherry picked from commit b7765d00f911fe0f8fcda21b93a540f27d2ba2f5)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/msrledec.c