Update for 0.8.11 n0.8.11
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:49:50 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:50:08 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit4169912f3969f9207c3a5fefdf1b7a4185edb1c8
tree103946462baaf349079997175f23409ebffc0d85
parent3b18d820cc10e87d0e1453ffe51bd55501c665d1
Update for 0.8.11

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Doxyfile
RELEASE
VERSION