lavf/movenc: improve error feedback in case malformed AAC bitstream is detected
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:59:38 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:22:31 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
commit418b9454ff65e9aec0006ea3b3459ee01f86cf64
treeae71a620a8b138ac3020566e6825a994e2d4d0f7
parent08b99be7c4745e9e4c435f17c2f46afc5d7d943c
lavf/movenc: improve error feedback in case malformed AAC bitstream is detected

Consistent with the FLV muxer.
libavformat/movenc.c