avcodec: cleanup utils.c
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:18:17 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit419ffb239074dbe1ff3c2a2debc95ca48ee42268
tree897c446b5fe0811adf709240abb62d34f4974bd0
parentee90119e9ee0e2c54f1017bbe1460bfcd50555d0
avcodec: cleanup utils.c
libavcodec/utils.c